Board

KPCA | Neighborhood Watch

ADDRESS
Kings Park Civic Association P.O. Box 1243, Springfield, VA 22151-1243

 

2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Jim Sobecke • 703.978.2035 • jsobecke@gmail.com

1st Vice-President
Ken Comer • 703.425.5655•  kwc5@cornell.edu

2nd Vice-President
Terry Boschert • 703.425.3478 • terry.boschert@verizon.net

3rd Vice-President
Susan Metcalf • 703.472.6512 • Susan.Metcalf@verizon.net

 

 

Secretary
Eric Werlinger  • eric.werlinger@gmail.com

Treasurer
Susan Malmberg • 703-425-1478

Immediate Past President
Kayleen Fitzgerald • 703-282-5110 • briankayleen@aol.com

Historian
Lucy Daris • 703-978-1072 • dariscl@aol.com

 

 

COMMITTEES

Community Pot Luck
Susan Metcalf • 703.503.0176 • Susan.Metcalf@verizon.net

Emergency Preparedness
Sher Plunkett • 703.503.0277 • sherplunkett@gmail.com

Environmental Awareness
Beverly Boschert • 703.425.3478 • terry.boschert@verizon.net

Government Affairs
Ken Malmberg • 703-425-1478 • ken.malmberg@gmail.com

Membership
Marie Cullerton • 703.426.4904 • mcullerton42@mac.com
Jean Kennedy • 703-323-8878 • kennedy45TJ@aol.com

Public Safety & Neighborhood Watch
Robert Rivera • 703.978.3034 • roblizrivera@yahoo.com
Terry Boschert • 703.425.3478 • terry.boschert@verizon.net

Social – Kids
Liz Rivera• 703.978.3034

Youth Community Services
Susan Metcalf • 703.503.0176 • Susan.Metcalf@verizon.net